The Messages section has two pages, one that displays messages between you and Job seekers, and one that displays messages between you and your team.
The main page displays all messages directly to the applicants.
By selecting the ">" on the right, you can get a view of the entire conversation between you and the potential hire:
You may communicate back and forth with the applicant by selecting Send at the bottom of the page. You may also send direct text (SMS) information and you may optionally send any attachments you wish:
You also have the ability to communicate directly with other team members about the status of an applicant. You can see all of the team member messages from the main page:
When selecting the message, you can see the full detail, and reply
To delete a message to or from a candidate, hover over the message in question and select the trashcan icon.
You will receive a message confirming your action. It is important to note that while deleting a message deletes it for all users within your company, it will not be deleted for the candidate.
For messages between team members, this will delete the message for all users.