Setting a Default Contact Number
When you are already in the Contacts tab, select the contact number pen icon (🖊) to edit and/or set the desired number as the default customer phone.
Toggle Is Default ON and select Update Customer Contact to save changes.
A message will appear once changes has been saved.
Deleting a Contact Number
To delete previously saved contact number, select the wastebasket icon (🗑) to delete the customer’s old/unused phone number.
Confirmation slide-out will appear. Select Yes to confirm contact number deletion.
A message will appear once contact number deletion is successful.