Setting a Default Contact Person
When you are already in the Contacts tab, select the eye icon (👁) to update and/or set a default contact person for the business.
Toggle Default Contact Person ON and select Save to apply changes made.
A message will appear once changes has been saved.
Deleting a Contact Person
Select the wastebasket icon (🗑) to delete old/unused Business contact person details.
Confirmation slide-out will appear. Select Yes to confirm contact person deletion.
A message will appear once selected contact person has been deleted.