To view/edit a notification, select the pen icon(🖊) as shown below:
Once changes has been made, select Update Notification.
A message will appear once changes has been saved.
Deleting a Confirmation
To delete a notification, select the x icon(ⓧ) as shown below:
A confirmation slide-out will appear. Select Yes to confirm the deletion.