To view/edit a confirmation, select the pen icon (🖊) as shown below:
Once changes has been made, select Update Confirmation.
A message will appear once changes has been saved.
Deleting a Confirmation
To delete a confirmation, select the x icon (ⓧ) as shown below:
A confirmation slide-out will appear. Select Yes to confirm the deletion.