To delete selected/added discount, hover on the checkmark icon(✓).
It will change to a wastebasket icon(🗑).
Select the wastebasket icon (🗑) to continue with the adjustment deletion.
There will be no confirmation for this. Once selected, adjustment will be automatically deleted.
Invoice Summary will adjust when adjustments has been deleted.